Samut Prakan Province, Thailand
จังหวัดสมุทรปราการ ประเทศไทย
Click here to buy photo artwork and other items specific to this set of Temples or click below for latest photos available.

Mueang Samut Prakan District

Phra Pradaeng District
Jian Zhe Li
จังหวัดสมุทรปราการ ประเทศไทย

Phra Samut Chedi District

Thai-Chinese Shrines or Temples in Samut Prakan
ศาลจีน ใน จังหวัดสมุทรปราการ
The province is subdivided into 6 districts (amphoe). The districts are further subdivided into 50 subdistricts (tambon) and 396 villages (muban). There are one city (thesaban nakhon), three towns (thesaban mueang) and 13 subdistrict municipalities (thesaban tambon).
1.Mueang Samut Prakan เมืองสมุทรปราการ
2.Bang Bo อำเภอบางบ่อ
3.Bang Phli อำเภอบางพลี
4.Phra Pradaeng อำเภอพระประแดง
5.Phra Samut Chedi อำเภอพระสมุทรเจดีย์
6.Bang Sao Thong อำเภอบางเสาธง
Wikimapia location

Scenic Photography by Gerry Gantt from Thailand, the land of Golden Wats.
All images Copyright © 1999 - by Gerry Gantt, all rights reserved.